Break=Over

3 Nov

So I took another break from writing for about a month. I realize that I had already taken a sizable hiatus due to my departure to OCS over the summer, but I’ve had alot of things going on in my life. School and work once again are infringing on my precious “me” time. Other than that, I have tried to maintain some semblance of a social life. This is a weird part of my life. I’m finally coming to the end of college, yet I’m still stuck in the day to day grind of writing papers, preparing presentations, and working like a Hebrew slave at my job. I’m doing my best to stay positive and to face every situation that comes my way like a champ. I started lifting weights again and have been eating at some amazing new places. Life is crazy, but you gotta do you.

Leave a Reply

